Burrito

i like burritos. and i constantly crave them. please fund my burrito escapades and ill write some shit about it

funding (except theres not really a link lol)

Chipotle

"oh my god i love chipotle"

this is my go to burrito. like when i get the desire for one my default is to go here. maybe its a basic bitch ass answer and not even that good, but i dont give a shit. this is my emotional support burrito. my normal order is steak, pinto beans, cheese, and sour cream. yeah yeah i know "what the hells wrong with you thats like nothing" i dont like rice or most veggies alright. its still good. a little bit spicy but not bad at all, i like it. depending on how hungry i am its either just enough food or its a little too much and i feel sick afterwards lol. also price wise not awful, like 12 or 13 bucks if i go in. delivery is way more, closer to like 20 but thats to be expected.


please i am desparate